The Official Trailer for “Money Heist” Season 5: Vol. 1

Ahead of its Netflix exclusive release on the 3rd of September, the official trailer for “Money Heist (La Casa De Papel)” season 5: Vol. 1 has been served.

Úrsula Coberó, Álvaro Morte, Itziar Ituño, Pedro Alonso, Miguel Herrán, Jaime Lorente, Esther Acebo, Enrique Arce, Darko Peric, Hovik Keuchkerian, Luka Peros, Belén Cuesta, Fernando Cayo, Rodrigo de la Serna, Najwa Nimri and José Manuel Poga, have all returned for the fifth season.

Fans should also expect some new faces to join the fray, and it will be fun to see where our favourite characters end up in the Álex Pina created series.

Vol. 2 is set to premiere on the 3rd of December. Each part will consist of five episodes, completing a ten-hour arc that will conclude the series’ story as told by its narrator and protagonist Tokyo, Variety reports.

Watch the trailer below: