Show Dem Camp feature Tems, Victony & Oxlade in New Album “Palmwine Music 3”


Show Dem Camp is back!

The duo has released “Palmwine Music 3,” the third instalment of their Palmwine Music series.

The album has 17 songs and has guest appearances from Tems, Victony, Ladipoe, Oxlade, Lojay, Tay Iwar, M.anifest, and others. Spax, Nsikak David, Efe Jazz, T.U.C, and others contributed to the production.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Show Dem Camp (@showdemcamp)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:




More like this

Minimum wage review: My takeaway, by Babatunde Fashola

During my participation at the Covenant Nation’s The Platform...

Peter Obi Knocks Tinubu Over Claim That Nigerians Are Not the Only Ones Facing Poverty

The presidential candidate of the Labour Party in the...

Bolanle Austen-Peters’ “House of Ga’a” Arrives on Netflix July 26th | See First Looks

This July, get ready to be transported to 18th-century...

Farooq Oreagba, a billionaire who Unique Style Steals the Show at 2024 Ojude Oba Festival

Farooq Oreagba, a Nigerian man hailing from the Oreagba...